3 minutes reading time (695 words)

List of doctors who are speaking out about Covid Vaccines


The following is a list of doctors who are trying to bring the truth to the public at a great cost to themselves. 

They have/are being censored, ridiculed and called conspiracy theorists when in fact they are trying to help us and save lives. You will need to use search engines and platforms such as Duck Duck Go, Telegram, Bitchute, Rumble and Odysee to find them. There are two Nobel Peace Prize winners and one nominee on this list. All of these doctors should be elevated to hero status.

Dr. Afzal Niaz Dr. Jane Ruby Dr. Peterson Pierre
Dr. Amanda Vollmer Dr. Jay Bhattacharya Dr. Phillip Incao
Dr. Amir Shahar Dr. Jayne Donegan Dr. Phillip McMillan
Dr. Andreas Noack Dr. Jeff Barke Dr. Pierre Gilbert
Dr. Andrew Kaufman Dr. Jessica Rose Dr. Pierre Kory
Dr. Andrew Moulden Dr. Jim Meehan Dr. Pior Rubis
Dr. Andrew Wakefield Dr. Joe Lapado Dr. R. Zac Cox
Dr. Anne Fierlafijin Dr. Joel Hirschhorn Dr. Ralph ER Sundberg
Dr. Anne McCloskey Dr. Johan Denis Dr. Randi Juanta
Dr. Annie Bukacek Dr. John Carpay Dr. Rashid A.Buttar
Dr. Ariyana Love Dr. John Littell Dr. Ray Page
Dr. Aseem Malhotra Dr. John Witcher Dr. Raymond Obamsawin
Dr. Ben Carson Dr. Joseph Mercola Dr. RC Tent
Dr. Ben Edwards Dr. Joseph Yi Dr. Rebecca Carley
Dr. Ben Tapper Dr. Judy Mitkovitz Dr. Reiner Fuellmich
Dr. Boyd Hailey Dr. Judy Wilyman Dr. Richard Bartlett
Dr. Bradley Campbell Dr. Julie Ponesse Dr. Richard Deth
Dr. Brian Hooker Dr. Kary Mullis (PCR inventor/Nobel PP winner) Dr. Richard Fleming
Dr. Bruce Boros Dr. Kelly Brogan Dr. Richard Moskowitz
Dr. Bruce Patterson Dr. Kelly Brogan Dr. Richard Urso
Dr. Bryan Ardis Dr. Ken Stoller Dr. Rima Laibow
Dr. Bryan Tyson Dr. Kevin Corbett Dr. Robert Malone (mRNA inventor)
Dr. Byram W. Bridle Dr. Kevin Stillwagon Dr. Robert Mendelson
Dr. Carolyn Bosack Dr. Kurt Malholm Dr. Robert Rowen
Dr. Carrie Madej Dr. Larry Palevsky Dr. Robert Young
Dr. Charles Hoffe Dr. Lee Merritt Dr. Roby Mitchell
Dr. Chris Milburn Dr. Lorraine Day Dr. Rochagne Killian
Dr. Chris Shaw Dr. Luc Montainger Dr. Roger Hodkinson
Dr. Christiana Parks Dr. Lucija Tomljenovic Dr. Russel Blaylock
Dr. Christiane Northrop Dr. Luis Miguel de Benito Dr. Ryan Cole
Dr. Christopher Rake Dr. Manuel Alonso Dr. Sam Duby
Dr. Dan Erickson Dr. Mark Brody Dr. Sam Eggertsen
Dr. Dan Stock Dr. Mark Hobart Dr. Sam Sigoloff
Dr. Daniel Cullum Dr. Mark Mcdonald Dr. Scott Jensen
Dr. Daniel Griffin Dr. Mark Trozzi Dr. Scott Youngblood
Dr. Daniel Nagase Dr. Mary Tally Bowden Dr. Sean Brooks
Dr. Darell Wolfe Dr. May Ann Block Dr. Shankara Chetty
Dr. David Ayoub Dr. Mayer Eiesenstien Dr. Sherri Tenpenny
Dr. David Brownstein Dr. Meryl Nass Dr. Shiv Chopra
Dr. David Davis Dr. Michael Elice Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai
Dr. David Martin Dr. Michael Lake Dr. Simone Gold
Dr. Eddy Bettermann MD Dr. Michael McConville Dr. Stella Immanuel
Dr. Elizabeth Eads Dr. Michael Mcdowell Dr. Stephanie Seneff
Dr. Elizabeth Evans Dr. Michael Palmer Dr. Steven Gundry
Dr. Eric Nepute Dr. Michael Yeadon (Former Pfizer VP) Dr. Steven Hotze
Dr. Franc Zalewski Dr. Mobeen Syed Dr. Steven LaTulippe
Dr. Francis Christian Dr. Mohammed Adil Dr. Sucharit Bhakdi
Dr. Frank Engley Dr. Nancy Burks Dr. Susan McCreadie
Dr. Geert Vanden Bossche Dr. Naomi Wolf Dr. Suzanne Humphries
Dr. Ghislaine Lanctot Dr. Natalia Prego Cancelo Dr. Terry Wahls
Dr. Gina Gold Dr. Nathan Thompson Dr. Tess Lawrie
Dr. Guido Hofmann Dr. Nicole Delepine Dr. Tetyana Obukhanych
Dr. Harold Butram Dr. Nour De San Dr. Theresa Long
Dr. Harvey Risch Dr. Pamela Popper Dr. Theressa Deisher
Dr. Heather Gessling Dr. Pascal Sacre Dr. Thomas Ynges
Dr. Heiko Shoning Dr. Patricia Lee Dr. Tori Bark
Dr. Henry Ealy Dr. Patrick Phillips Dr. Troy Ross
Dr. Hervé Seligmann Dr. Paul Cottrell Dr. Vanessa Passov
Dr. Hilde de Smet Dr. Paul Thomas Dr. Vernon Coleman
Dr. Jack Wolfson Dr. Peter Campbell Dr. Vladimir Zelenko (Nobel PP Nominee)
Dr. James Grundvig Dr. Peter Doshi Dr. Yoav Yehezkelli
Dr. James Lyons-Weiler Dr. Peter Gotzche Dr. Zandra Botha
Dr. James Nellenschwander Dr. Peter Johnston Prof. Retsif Levi
Dr. James Todaro Dr. Peter McCullough (most published on CV)
Dr. Jane Orient Dr. Peter Schirmacher
Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

Current Partners of The World Economic Forum
Covid-19 Vaccine Damage Bill

Comments 2

Lindsey on Saturday, 22 January 2022 13:23

Excellent list and growing all the time!

Excellent list and growing all the time!
Kelly on Saturday, 22 January 2022 14:09

These people are definitely our heroes!

These people are definitely our heroes!
Already Registered? Login Here
Friday, 21 June 2024